– The 2019 high school boys Regional Coaches of the Year by the KABC presented during the Sweet 16 boys state tournament at Rupp Arena in Lexington, KY.

1st Region – Burlin Brower, McCracken County High School
2nd Region – Grant Shouse, University Heights Academy
3rd Region – Patrick Critchelow, Breckinridge County High School
4th Region – Brad Bonds, Allen County-Scottsville High School
5th Region – Jared McCurry, John Hardin High School (Not appearing)
6th Region – Richard Duncan, Jeffersontown High School
7th Region – Bryan O’Neil, Waggener High School
8th Region – Chris Gaither, Collins High School
9th Region – Tim Sullivan, Cooper High School
10th Region – Aric Russell, Campbell County High School
11th Region – Billy Hicks, Scott County High School
12th Region – Ed McKinney, Danville High School
13th Region – Jeff Davis, South Laurel High School
14th Region – Corey Hoskins, Buckhorn High School
15th Region – Jim Hicks, Shelby Valley High School
16th Region – Shawn Thacker, Rowan County High School

For more basketball coverage goto


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here