Courier Journal releases their Boys All State Team

The conclusion of the 2016-2017 basketball season is now complete with the release of the Louisville Courier – Journal All State Basketball team. The Courier – Journal released a 10 man first, second and third teams as well as Honorable Mention.

     First Team All State
Taveion Hollingsworth – Dunbar
Terry Taylor – Bowling Green
Tim Dalton – Lawrence County
Peyton Broughton – North Laurel
Cole VonHandorf – Covington Catholic
Tavin Lovan – Franklin Simpson
Pedro Bradshaw – Russellville
Michael Moreno – Scott County
Peyton Gover – Southwestern
Jake Ohmer – Scott

Tim Sullivan – Cooper (Coach of the Year)

You can view the entire Courier Journal All State Team here: 2017 All State Boys Basketball Team.

Recent Articles


Related Stories

Stay on op - Ge the daily news in your inbox